my random thoughts

I started blogging somewhere in 2010. but it had been on and off. My first blog started with ‘blogspot.com’ (google). It was more of a personal diary on a web page.  I post  many posts about links of websites of software and movies or songs download .

This was when I was in second year, Engineering College. It was hot day, to add to the agony it was the manav rachna internatinal  University paper. Everyone was seriously into the books borrowed from someone who had finished his preparation.and after the exams i m alone in my home so i decided to share my thuoght or views on any topic with someone like my friends so i started the blog .

today’s SONG 4 U ……..

do pal … from veer-zaara

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “my random thoughts

Leave a Reply

